SWANSON: If you love this country, watch this presentation

***The Iowa Standard is an independent media voice. We rely on grassroots financial supporters to exist. If you appreciate what we do, please consider a one-time sign of support or becoming a monthly supporter (even just $5/month would go a long way in sustaining us!) We also offer advertising options for advocacy groups, events and businesses! If you’ve ever used the phrase “Fake News Media” — this is YOUR chance to do something about it! You can also support us on PayPal at [email protected] or Venmo at Iowa-Standard-2018 or through the mail at: PO Box 112 Sioux Center, IA 51250 Thank you so much for your support and please invite your friends and family to like us on Facebook, sign up for our email newsletter and visit our website!***

If you love this country, if you cherish your freedom, I beseech you to please watch the presentation Non-Compliant by KrisAnne Hall. From her website, we read that KrisAnne was born and raised in St. Louis, MO and began her career as a biochemist, a Russian linguist for the US Army, and a prosecutor for the State of Florida. KrisAnne also practiced First Amendment Law for a prominent national non-profit Law firm. KrisAnne received her undergraduate degree in Bio-Chemistry from Blackburn College and her J.D. from the University of Florida, Levin College of Law. She is now the president of Liberty First University and travels the country teaching the foundational principles of Liberty and our Constitutional Republic. KrisAnne is the author of 6 books on the Constitution and Bill of Rights, she also has a nationally syndicated radio show and a cable television show.  KrisAnne has been featured on C-SPAN TV and C-SPAN Book TV. She is a disabled Army veteran, a mother, a pastor’s wife, and a patriot. She lives in North Florida with her husband JC, an evangelist, missionary to Haiti, and former Russian instructor for the US Navy, and their adopted son Colton.

This teaching is about our Constitution, the authority of the people and the authority of the states. No one in our family had learned this in school and KrisAnne Hall did not even learn this in law school. Her teaching is clear and powerful. A must watch for every citizen of the United States of America but especially our lawmakers.

Author: Janna Swanson