***The Iowa Standard is an independent media voice. We rely on grassroots financial supporters to exist. If you appreciate what we do, please consider a one-time sign of support or becoming a monthly supporter (even just $5/month would go a long way in sustaining us!) We also offer advertising options for advocacy groups, events and businesses! If you’ve ever used the phrase “Fake News Media” — this is YOUR chance to do something about it! You can also support us on PayPal at [email protected] or Venmo at Iowa-Standard-2018 or through the mail at: PO Box 112 Sioux Center, IA 51250 Thank you so much for your support and please invite your friends and family to like us on Facebook, sign up for our email newsletter and visit our website!***

The Values Voter Summit is being hosted Sept. 22-25 from 7-8:30 p.m.

Confirmed speakers include:

Former Congresswoman Michele Bachmann
Gary Bauer, President of American Values
Ken Blackwell, Senior Fellow for Human Rights and Constitutional Governance, FRC
Dr. Ben Carson, Retired Neurosurgeon, Author, Former Presidential Candidate
Claire Culwell, Twin Abortion Survivor
Abby Johnson, Former Planned Parenthood Director
Dr. Albert Mohler, President of the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
Secretary of State Michael Pompeo
Allie Stuckey, Host of Relatable
President Donald J. Trump
Rep. Mark Walker, U.S. Rep. for 6th District North Carolina
Andrew Wommack, Founder of Andrew Wommack Ministries
Sam Brownback, Ambassador-at-Large for International Religious Freedom
Jack Hibbs, Senior Pastor of Calvary Chapel Chino Hills
Rep. Mike Johnson, U.S. Representative for the Fourth District of Louisiana
Sen. Mitch McConnell, Majority Leader of the U.S. Senate
Melissa Ohden, Abortion Survivor
Virginia Prodan, Author and Human Rights Attorney
Rep. Steve Scalise, U.S. House Minority Whip & US Rep. First District of Louisiana
Carol Swain, Author, Public Speaker, Political Commentator
Scott Turner, Executive Director of the White House Opportunity and Revitalization Council
Benjamin Watson, Super Bowl Champion
John Barsa, Acting Administrator of USAID
Sen. Marsha Blackburn, US Sen. from Tennessee
Andrew Brunson, Pastor falsely accused and imprisoned in Turkey
Rep. Jody Hice, U.S. Representative for the 10th District of Georgia
Bishop Vincent Mathews, Missions President, Church of God in Christ
Eric Metaxas, Host of The Eric Metaxas Show
Tony Perkins, President of FRC
Scott Rasmussen, Pollster
Abigail Shrier, Author
Larry Taunton, Executive Director of the Fixed Point Foundation
Rep. Ann Wagner, US Representative for the 2nd District of Missouri
Tim Wildmon, President of American Family Association

Register for your FREE virtual pass here!

Author: Jacob Hall